Contact us

MyData 2016 Crew

Emilia Hjelm
Producer

Practical arrangements

emilia@okf.fi
John Sperryn
Hackathon Producer
Antti "Jogi" Poikola
Head of Programme

Programme contributions, sponsorship opportunities

jogi@okf.fi
Kai Kuikkaniemi
Program & partnerships
kai.kuikkaniemi@hiit.fi
Molly Schwartz
Head of Communications
molly.schwartz@iki.fi
Zaira Mammadova
Head of Volunteers
volunteers@mydata2016.org
Teemu Ropponen
Partnerships
teemu.ropponen@okf.fi
Salla Thure
Communications Intern
salla.thure@okf.fi
Mika Honkanen
Mental coach
mika.honkanen@okf.fi